Two Bipolar Chicks Guide to Survival: Tips for Living with Bipolar Disorder is

It’s here! I can’t believe it! It seems like yesterday we were sweating out our deadline and here it is. There was a lag time once we had turned in our manuscript until it came out on the shelves; you know the kind; the impatience; the where is it? Poof, it is here and we are THRILLED beyond words. And relieved I might add.

Here’s the link. (Please forgive the shameless plug; but if I can’t do it here on my blog, where can I?)

So, we plug away:

BipolarChicks_Cover cropped


Amazon

Don’t be a schnook and buy your ebook!

ebook: http://www.amazon.com/Two-Bipolar-Chicks-Guide-Survival-ebook/dp/B00JOW47O0/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr=&qid=

 

paperback: http://www.amazon.com/Two-Bipolar-Chicks-Guide-Survival/dp/1618689754/ref=tmm_pap_title_0


 

Barnes and Noble:

Be Noble. Help a Couple of Authors and Get Your Copy Today!

ebook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/two-bipolar-chicks-guide-to-survival-tips-for-living-with-bipolar-disorder-wendy-k-williamson/1119233164?ean=2940149229383

paperback: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/two-bipolar-chicks-guide-to-survival-wendy-k-williamson/1119130437?ean=9781618689757

 

Thanks, everyone! We had a lot of help with endorsements, formatting, editing, friends and family for moral support. (*Especially when they did not see or hear from us for weeks and weeks!)

 

Hope you like it!

5 thoughts on “Two Bipolar Chicks Guide to Survival: Tips for Living with Bipolar Disorder is

  1. YAY! Of course I bought it on my Kindle the moment it became available – please forgive me for not reading it cover-to-cover yet & giving the 5-star Amazon review I know it’ll deserve. I will read it no matter what, because I did check out the table of contents and it looks AWESOME and SUPER-RELEVANT to both the newly diagnosed and oldies like me! Once again, big congrats to you both!

Leave a Reply

