Chick check chock out my other blogs (busy excuse for neglecting this blog #1) More excuses coming!

When I’m neglecting this site, here is but one of my excuses.

http://www.bphope.com/author/wendywilliamson/

Huff is another…

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/wendy-k-Williamson/

One thought on “Chick check chock out my other blogs (busy excuse for neglecting this blog #1) More excuses coming!

  1. I ***always**** check out your tweets , and I appreciate them leading me to your latest and greatest blog links – please keep your devoted fans posted through Twitter (especially about your BP Hope blog, as I don’t visit that blog page the way I used to!) so I can be sure to promote your articles, comment, etc.

    Lots of love,
    DY XOXOXO
    a.k.a. Fryane, which is what my friend @ Blahpolar Diaries now calls me after I told her how much I liked Stephen Fry! 😉

Leave a Reply

